What happens if I delete a shared folder?

If you delete a shared folder, the records in the shared folder may also be deleted if you are the owner of those records. If you delete a record by accident, you'll find those records in your trash bin. To restore a record from the trash, select 'Deleted' from the main vault navigation menu and then click the 'Restore' button on the record you need to recover.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us