What happens if I delete a record?

If you delete a record either on purpose or by accident, the record will appear in the owner's trash bin. To restore a record from the trash, select 'Deleted' from the main vault navigation menu and then click the 'Restore' button on the record you need to recover.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us