What is Self-Destruct?

Self-Destruct is an important security feature that will delete Keeper records on your device if the incorrect password is entered 5 times. Self-Destruct will not delete the records stored on Keeper's Cloud Security Vault. To retrieve your records after a Self-Destruct occurs, simply sign into your account with your Master Password, Security Answer and if applicable, your Two-Factor Authentication code. Your information will then be sync'd to your device.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us