How do I ensure that my company vault records are not lost when an employee leaves?

If an employee leaves the organization or is unable to access their vault, the Keeper Administrator (or delegated authority) of a Keeper Enterprise account can transfer the user's vault to another employee account. Account Transfer must be configured at the beginning of the Keeper Enterprise roll out, and due to the security model it is not retroactive. For more information see the Keeper Enterprise Guide.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us