After my free trial is up, what happens to my data?
After your 30 day free trial ends, you can continue using the free version on the same mobile device without any premium features such as sync, web access and phone support.
Please note that the free version of Keeper will only work with 1 device. Since your data is stored locally to your 1 device, your information will not transfer if your device is lost, stolen or damaged. We highly recommend upgrading to the premium paid version so your information is safely stored and protected in Keeper's Cloud Security Vault. To learn more, please visit: https://www.keepersecurity.com/free-trial-vs-free-version.html