How do I offboard a Managed Company/individual user?
This can be done via the Managed Companies section by following the relevant offboarding method in the offboarding documentation. Be advised that deleting an individual user will also delete their vault. They must be isolated as a Managed Company if they would like to continue using Keeper directly. Charges for users that are offboarded will cease the following day.